The 19th International Conference on Information and Software Technologies
(ICIST 2013)

October 10th - 11th, 2013, Kaunas, Lithuania

Home ^page | Menu for authors | Reviewers | Registration | Administration |    

Registration form

Registration form
Last name
First name
Zip code
Other information
Do you need invoice?
Payment mode
Additional copies of conference proceedings

An Instruction for registration to Industrial tutorials only (October 11)

Fill in and submit Registration Form on conference web site. Please notice that payment must accompany your registration form. No registration without payment will be accepted.

The confirmation of Conference registration will be e-mailed within 5 days. If you do not receive e-mail confirmation, please contact the Conference Organizing Committee by .

Dates of Registration
Early registration is accepted before October 6, 2013. The deadline for late registration is October 9, 2013.

Dates of Payment
Early registration fee must be paid before October 6, 2013. After this date, registrants will pay late registration fees. All transfers must be made by October 9, 2013. We will acknowledge payments within 5 days of receiving them.

Payment Information
Registration Form must be accompanied by full payment in order to be processed. 

IMPORTANT!  Each attendee must register separately.

NOTE. Bank charges must be paid by Payer

Requisite for bank transfer to the account

for payment in Euros for payment in Litas


  Swift code: DRES DE FF
  Address: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Beneficiary`s Bank:
  Name: AB SEB bankas
  Address: Gedimino pr. 12, LT-01103 Vilnius, Lithuania
  Swift code: CBVI LT 2X

  Account no. LT38 7044 0600 0310 4481 
  Name: Kaunas University Of Technology
  Address: K.Donelaicio str. 73, LT-44029 Kaunas, Lithuania

Purpose of Payment: ICIST 2013, KO043, < last and first name of the attendee(s) >


Account no.
LT38 7044 0600 0310 4481

Bank name:
AB SEB bankas

Name of Beneficiary:
Kauno technologijos universitetas

Legal entity`s code of Beneficiary:

Purpose of Payment:
ICIST 2013, KO043, < last and first name of the attendee(s) >

Please, fill in "Purpose of Payment" as shown above in red. It will guarantee that your payment will not be overlooked.
Please, send a copy of payment receipt to the Conference Organizing Committee at It will also greatly help us in looking for your payment in our account.
Please make sure that the name of Conference attendee is clearly indicated in all documents.
If a payment is made for more than one person, please send a list of persons to the Conference Organizing Committee at

The conference fee cannot be refunded in a case of cancellation.
In case of non-arrival (including due to visa issues) the registration is considered cancelled and the fee can not be refunded.

Invitation letter
If you are a PC member or author of accepted paper and require an invitation letter to attend ICIST 2013, please contact the Conference Organizing Committee by

Conference Fees:
Early-bird prices - for registration until October 6, 2013
Regular prices - for registration after October 6, 2013

Industrial tutorials package:
      -  attendance at all sessions,
      -  tutorials materials,
      -  refreshments during breaks.

Type Early-bird prices Regular prices
Industrial tutorials package
Participant (non-discounted) 100 EUR 150 EUR
PC member 100 EUR 150 EUR
Student (up to master degree) 100 EUR 150 EUR

Prices for additional copies of conference proceedings:
      -  additional copy of proceedings - 40 EUR.

 Organized by:


 Conference Chair:

 prof. dr. Rimantas Butleris, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania



 Program Committee:

 Jan Aidemark, Vaxio University, Sweden

 Vassil Alexandrov, University of Reading, United Kingdom

 Eduard Babkin, Higher School of Economics, Russia

 Marko Bajec, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

 Rimantas Barauskas, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Eduardas Bareisa, Kaunas University of Technology

 Ana Šaša Bastinos, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

 Joerg Becker, University of Muenster, Germany

 J. A. Rodrigue Blais, University of Calgary, Canada

 Bernd Blobel, University of Regensburg, Germany

 Albertas Caplinskas, Vilnius University, Lithuania

 Sven Carlsson, Lund University, Sweden

 Joanna Chimiak-Opoka, University of Innsbruck, Austria

 Robertas Damasevicius, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Vitalij Denisov, Klaipeda University, Lithuania

 Kiss Ferenc, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

 Hamido Fujita, Iwate Prefectural University, Japan

 Anna Grabowska, PRO-MED Co Ltd, Poland

 Saulius Gudas, Vilnius University, Lithuania

 Remigijus Gustas, Karlstad University, Sweden

 Vladimir Hahanov, Kharkov National University of Radioelectronics, Ukraine

 Mirjana Ivanovic, University of Novi Sad, Serbia

 Alvydas Jaliniauskas, Harland Clarke Digital, USA

 Raimundas Jasinevicius, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Andras Javor, McLeod Institute of Simulation Sciences, Hungary

 Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

 Vacius Jusas, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Egidijus Kazanavicius, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Marite Kirikova, Riga Technical University, Latvia

 Jerzy Korczak, Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland

 Tsvetanka Kovacheva, Technical University Varna, Bulgaria

 Dieter Kranzlmueller, Ludwig-Maximilian University Munich, Germany

 Dejan Lavbic, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

 Rob Mark, Queens's University Belfast, Northern Ireland

 Raimundas Matulevicius, University of Tartu, Estonia

 Arturas Mazeika, Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik, Germany

 Pramod Kumar Meher, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore

 Lina Nemuraite, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Dušica Novakovic, University of West London, United Kingdom

 Dušica Novakovic, London Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

 Jyrki Nummenmaa, University of Tampere, Finland

 Toshio Okamoto, University of Electro-Communications, Japan

 Stephan Olariu, Old Dominion University, USA

 Tero Paivarinta, Agder University, Norway

 Algirdas Pakstas, London Metropolitan University, UK

 Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Science, Poland

 Michael Petit, University of Namur, Belgium

 Henrikas Pranevicius, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Abhijit Ray, ST Electronics (Training & Simulation Systems) Pte Ltd, Singapore

 Dalius Rubliauskas, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Rok Rupnik, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

 Giedre Sabaliauskaite, Singapore University of Technology and Design

 Marco Sajeva, Palermo University, Italy

 Rimantas Seinauskas, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Darius Silingas, No Magic Europe, Lithuania

 Kulwinder Singh, University of Calgary, Canada

 Ilmars Slaidins, Riga Technical University, Latvia

 Janis Stirna, Stockholm University, Sweden

 Darijus Strasunskas, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

 Giancarlo Succi, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy

 Aleksandras Targamadze, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 Laimutis Telksnys, Vilnius University, Lithuania

 Peter Thanisch, University of Tampere, Finland

 Babis Theodoulidis, University of Manchester, United Kingdom

 Sofia Tsekeridou, Athens Information Technology, Greece

 Raimund Ubar, Tallinn Technical University, Estonia

 Olegas Vasilecas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

 Radu Adrian Vasiu , Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania

 Damjan Vavpotic, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

 Benkt Wangler, University of Skovde, Sweden

 Stanislaw Wrycza, University of Gdansk, Poland

 Zheying Zhang, University of Tampere, Finland

 Antanas Zilinskas, Vilnius University, Lithuania

Copyright: Philippe Rigaux