Methodologies for Interactive Networked Enterprises

METHODOLOGIES FOR INTERACTIVE
NETWORKED ENTERPRISES
QUIT  
2017 - 9 - 22 Members

 

Home
News
Network description
Activities
Members
  Detailed description
Publications
Links


   Members :
Aalborg University AAU (Denmark)
Agder University AU (Norway)
University of Gdansk GU (Poland)
University of Skövde HS (Sweden)
Jönköping University JU (Sweden)
Kaunas University of Technology KTU (Lithuania)
Norwegian University of Science and Technology NTNU (Norway)
University of Tampere UTA (Finland)

    Coordinator:

Name:

Assoc. prof. Dr. Rimantas Butleris

E-mail: rimantas.butleris@ktu.lt
Department:

Department of Information Systems

Organization:

Kaunas University of Technology

Country: Lithuania
Detailed description

    Partners:

Name:

Assoc. Prof. Jan Stage

E-mail:
Department:

Department of Computer Science

Organization:

Aalborg University

Country: Denmark
Detailed description
Name:

Assoc. prof. Hovedfag Carl Erik Moe

E-mail: Tore.Orvik@hia.no
Department:

Department of Information Systems

Organization:

Agder University

Country: Norway
Detailed description
Name:

Prof. hab.dr. Stanislaw Wrycza

E-mail: swrycza@univ.gda.pl
Department:

Department of Information Systems

Organization:

University of Gdansk

Country: Poland
Detailed description
Name:

Prof. PhD. Benkt Wangler

E-mail: benkt@ida.his.se
Department:

Department of Humanities and Informatics

Organization:

University of Skövde

Country: Sweden
Detailed description
Name:

Assistant Prof. PhD. Janis Stirna

E-mail: janis.stirna@jth.hj.se
Department:

Centrefor Evolving IT in Networked Organisations

Organization:

Jönköping University

Country: Sweden
Detailed description
Name:

Prof. Dr. Arne Solvberg

E-mail: Arne.Solvberg@idi.ntnu.no
Department:

Department of Computer and Information science

Organization:

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Country: Norway
Detailed description
Name:

Prof. PhD Jyrki Nummenmaa

E-mail: Jyrki.Nummenmaa@cs.uta.fi
Department:

Department of Computer Sciences

Organization:

University of Tampere

Country: Finland
Detailed description

To Top

Login

Members:

Copyright © Department of Information Systems, KTU, 2005
webmaster Lina Tutkute